Image - 2001 Joseph M. Quinn Award, Photograph

Left to right, actor Richard Masur, CBS President Leslie Moonves, CBS Nightly News anchorman Dan Rather, recipient of the Joseph M. Quinn Award for Journalistic Excellence and Distinction, and actor Michael Keaton pose for a photograph at the Los Angeles's 43rd annual Southern California Journalism Awards, June 9, 2001.